jump to navigation

Onwards and upwards! July 11, 2009

Posted by Sarah in me.
Tags: , ,
trackback

When I started writing this blog about a year ago I had no idea whether I, let alone anyone else, would enjoy it. But it’s been fabulous.

So I decided to quit my little two-by-two WordPress rental and move to somewhere more upmarket. I put down some cash, signed the papers and picked up the keys to my own domain. In the last few weeks I’ve been pimping the new pad and gradually moving in my stuff. A couple more vanloads and the move will be complete. Consider this, dear visitors, my two weeks’ notice.

Go take a look and please move across your bookmarks and feed reader thingies. Can you tell the difference?! This blog page will continue to exist in its current form, so you can still see old posts, but I’ll replace the front page with one linking to the new address. My twitter feed and tumblelog are still in the usual places.

Comments»

1. Nicole - July 18, 2009

Congrats on the move! I’m working on something similar myself, just on a whim. It’ll probably crawl along slowly in my “free” time. :-) Looks great!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

